Nagle-Rice PS
Co. Kerry

Phone: 066 976 7625


Christmas Hamper Day

Congratulations and well done to all our hamper winners today- Nathan Lynch, Aisling O’Sullivan, Josh O’Sullivan, Shantell Banda, Amelia O’Sullivan, Darragh Burke, Charley O’Sullivan, Evan King, Darcy Andrews, Jessica Fitzgerald, Fionn Murphy, Paulius Kerpe, Wojciech Zwozolziak, Kara O’Sullivan and Lilianna Walukanis.

Many thanks to all the parents who supported it so well. We were delighted with all your effort and contributions.